Administrative Executive Team

David Keith

President and Chief Executive Officer – FACHE, MS

  • Board & Community Relations
  • Health System Strategic Planning
  • Medical Staff Relations
  • Marketing and Public Relations
  • Education
  • National & State Health Policy Liaison
  • Human Resources

CONTACT AT:

(918) 421-8010
dkeith@mrhcok.com


Kim Stout

Chief Operations and Nursing Officer – RN, MSN, CPHRM

  • Nursing Services
  • Pharmacy
  • Home Care Services
  • MRHC Operations
  • Quality/Risk/Accredidation
  • Respiratory Services

CONTACT AT:

(918) 421-6764
kstout@mrhcok.com


Jim Fraser

Chief Financial Officer – MS

  • Revenue
  • Financial Services
  • Materials Management
  • Health Information Management

CONTACT AT:

(918) 421-8626
jgfraser@mrhcok.com


Dr. Timothy Cathey

Assistant Administrator – MD

  • Ancillary and Support Services
  • Wellness Center
  • Master Facility Planning and Construction
  • Disaster and Emergency Preparedness
  • Assisted Living

CONTACT AT:

(918) 421-8649
tmcathey@mrhcok.com


Darryl Linnington

Regional Director of Financial Planning and Analysis – CMA, CHFP, CPHIMS, FAHE, FHFMA

  • Regional and Business Model Development
  • Financial Reporting Development
  • Centralized Collections and Accounting Planning

CONTACT AT:

(918) 421-8645
dlinnington@mrhcok.com


Shawn Howard

Assistant Administrator – MDA, ACHE

  • MRHC Therapy Services

CONTACT AT:

(918) 800-9651
showard@mrhcok.com